我們經驗豐富的天使團隊將確保您獲得首屈一指的優質服務。
您選擇天使之手服務將使您開始減壓,精神放鬆,治療和感官覺醒的旅程。

密宗

密宗按摩是一種古老的印度按摩技術,可追溯到5000年前。按摩開始時,身體輕柔的撫摸節奏,準備一個寧靜的心臟和寧靜的精神。通過利用柔軟但刻意的筆觸,密宗按摩藝術將男性和女性聯繫在更深層次的精神層面。按摩喚醒身體和精神,讓心靈擺脫麻煩的思緒,讓身體放鬆,進入自由自然的狀態。治療師會輕輕撫摸和撫摸身體的每一寸,慢慢消除壓力,讓您對異性的美麗身體有一種清新的欣賞。頑皮的裸體接觸與溫柔而誘人的按摩相結合,進一步刺激您的感官,喚醒您的感官意識和慾望。

治療師將引導您嬉戲地完成這一過程,通過刻意,敏感和難以想像的觸摸以及裸體與身體的接觸,幫助您達到最高水平的愉悅。這種古老的密宗按摩技術將喚醒您最深的性慾,消除任何性抑制,然後以可控和愉快的方式釋放性能量。通過我們的治療師,您將學會體驗越來越多的快樂。當密宗按摩完成後,您的身體,精神和靈魂將會感到神清氣爽,煥然一新。您的身體將會感受到一種刺痛的感覺,感受到這種充滿活力的能量,為未來的任何挑戰做好準備。

經驗,言語難以形容。

芳香療法和按摩

我們為尋求治療方法的客戶提供芳香療法按摩,以治療日常壓力和某些身體疾病,如失眠,消化系統紊亂,背部疼痛或女性PMS。 芳香療法使用濃縮植物油,以補充按摩過程中使用的普通按摩油。 我們的治療師將在適當的時候輕輕撫摸和按摩我們的客戶,施加能量和壓力。 當你進入完全放棄和休息的狀態時,你的身體會放鬆並放手。 你將在身體和精神上得到恢復。

Outcall                            Incall
60分鐘HK $ 600               60分鐘HK $ 600
90分鐘HK $ 800               90分鐘HK $ 800
 
Outcall價格不包括小費         Incall價格包括小費

密宗按摩 - 男人

從鍛煉開始,以平息精神,這個信息將慢慢地,輕輕地喚醒你的身體和精神。 天使會用愛心的手來撫摸你的每一個部位。 兩個裸體的相互作用使得更多的身體接觸能夠增加性能量。 接受過這種按摩的男性將證明治療的深度和驚人的效果。

Outcall                     Incall
60分鐘HK $ 1200      60分鐘HK $ 1000
90分鐘HK $ 1500      90分鐘HK $ 1300

密宗按摩 - 女人

無論是在無聊還是極度忙碌中,你都會渴望情感的釋放,發現那種能幫助你忘記周圍挑戰的快樂。 對於商業女性,單身女士或家庭妻子,密宗按摩將使您更好地了解您的身體。 在治療師的幫助下,您將開始進行呼吸練習,並享受治療師雙手的溫柔撫摸,探索您的每一寸肌膚。 該療法將提高您的感官意識水平,並提高您的感官反應的強度。 你將以完全的緩解和滿足感結束你的會議,將疲憊而疲憊的身體變成一個充滿活力,感性的人,為即將到來的任何激動人心的挑戰做好準備。

Outcall                     Incall
60分鐘HK $ 1200      60分鐘HK $ 1000
90分鐘HK $ 1500      90分鐘HK $ 1300

密宗按摩 - 相互

這項服務旨在讓客戶和按摩師相互按摩,在會議期間採用裸體密宗按摩技術。 女按摩師將引導客戶呼吸,並將溫柔和刺激的筆劃交付給對方。 主要的好處和重點是客戶是學習理論並與女按摩師一起練習技術,然後能夠與他/她的伴侶一起練習相同的技術。

Outcall                     Incall
60分鐘HK $ 1400      60分鐘HK $ 1200
90分鐘HK $ 1800      90分鐘HK $ 1500

密宗按摩 - 情侶

密宗按摩被認為是打破溝通障礙和增強男女之間人際關係的最神秘但有效的方法之一。 想要加強這種關係嗎? 對於夫妻或男朋友和伴侶,情侶按摩將使您能夠再次探索和發現彼此。 在指定治療師的指導和領導下,這對夫婦將能夠放棄他們的正常憂慮,並隨著他們慢慢恢復對彼此的熱情,自由地重新建立他們的感性方向。 會議不僅提供了令人愉悅和刺激的體驗,還為那些可能渴望重新發現並重新激發他們的激情的夫婦提供了額外的治療價值。 為什麼不在特殊日期,生日或週年紀念日享受難忘的體驗?

Outcall                               Incall

60 分鐘  HK$ 2000        60 分鐘   HK$ 1800 

90 分鐘  HK$ 2600        90 分鐘   HK$ 2400

密宗按摩 - 四手

這項令人驚嘆的服務由兩位協調良好的治療師提供,他們思考和共同運作。 四手按摩按摩服務是一項很棒的按摩服務。 兩位天使一起提供和諧,充滿活力的按摩,使您的快樂和強度倍增,舒緩每一個組織和肌肉,同時讓您完全擺脫當天的壓力和壓力。 再一次,治療師將採用眾所周知的密宗按摩技術,為客戶帶來更高水平的感官享受 - 只有強度和活力的兩倍,對於渴望身體和精神釋放的繁忙的行政人員或家庭主婦來說,這是必須的。

Outcall                               Incall

60 分鐘  HK$ 2000        60 分鐘  HK$ 1800 

90 分鐘  HK$ 2600        90 分鐘  HK$ 2400

所有密宗按摩服務價格包括小費。
如果您體驗到卓越的服務,歡迎提出“快樂”的建議

COPYRIGHT©  ANGELHANDS-TANTRIC | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Our team of experienced angels will make sure you receive excellent service that is second to none.
Your choice of Angelhands service will enable you to begin a journey of de-stressing, mental relaxation, therapy and sensual awakening.

Tantra Touch

Tantric massage is an ancient Indian massage technique dating back 5000 years. The massage commences with a gentle rhythm of strokes on the body to prepare a peaceful heart and a restful spirit. By utilizing soft and yet deliberate strokes, the art of tantric massage connects men and women at a deeper spiritual level. The massage awakens both body and spirit allowing the mind to be free of troublesome thoughts and the body to relax and fall into a free and natural state. The therapist will gently stroke and caress every inch of your body slowly removing your stress and enabling you to have a refreshed appreciation of the beautiful body of the opposite gender. The naughty naked body contacts combined with gentle and yet seductive massage further stimulates your senses and will awaken your sensual awareness and desires. 

The therapist will guide you playfully through this process and help you reach the highest level of pleasure by deliberate, sensitive and unimaginable touches and naked body to body contacts. This ancient technique of tantric massage will awaken your deepest sexual desires, remove any sexual inhibitions and then the release  of sexual energy in a controlled and pleasurable manner. With our therapist, you will learn to experience  increasing levels of pleasure. When the tantric massage is complete, your body, spirit and soul will feel refreshed and renewed. Your body will experience a phase of tingling sensation with a feeling of fulfillment from this rejuvenated energy, ready for any challenges ahead. 
An experience, words can hardly describe.

Aromatherapy & Massage

We offer Aromatherapy Massage to our clients who seek a therapeutic approach to manage daily stress and certain physical ailments such as insomnia, digestive disorders, back pain or PMS for the ladies. Aromatherapy deploys the use of concentrated plant oils selected to complement the normal massage oil used during massage. Our therapists will gently stroke and massage our client applying energy and pressure where appropriate. Your body will relax and let go as you drift into a state of total abandon and rest. You will be refreshed physically and spiritually.

Outcall                                        Incall

60 minutes   HK$ 600                   60 minutes   HK$ 600

90 minutes   HK$ 800                   90 minutes   HK$ 800

 

Outcall prices do not include tip           Incall prices include tip

Tantric & Nuru Massage - Man

Beginning with an exercise to calm the spirit, this message will slowly and gently awaken your body and spirit. The angel will use loving hands that will deliver strokes to stimulate every part of your body. The interaction of two naked bodies enables more physical contact that would create an increasing sense of sexual energy. Men who have received such massages will attest to the depth and amazing effect of the therapy.

*PLEASE NOTE:  NURU SERVICE AVAILABLE BY INCALL ONLY

Outcall                               Incall

60 minutes   HK$ 1200        60 minutes   HK$ 1000 

90 minutes   HK$ 1500        90 minutes   HK$ 1300

Tantric & Nuru Massage - Woman

Whether be in your boredom or extreme busyness, you will long for the emotional release and discover that happiness which would help you forget the challenges around you. For business women, single ladies or house wives, tantric massage will enable you to have a greater awareness of your body. With the help of the therapist, you will commence with breathing exercises and enjoy the gentle caress of the therapist's hands exploring every inch of your skin. The therapy will increase the levels of your sensual awareness and raise the intensity of your sensual response. You will finish your session with complete relief and satisfaction, turning a weary and tired body to an energized, sensual being ready for any exciting challenges ahead.

* PLEASE NOTE:  NURU SERVICE AVAILABLE BY INCALL ONLY

Outcall                               Incall

60 minutes   HK$ 1200        60 minutes   HK$ 1000 

90 minutes   HK$ 1500        90 minutes   HK$ 1300

Tantric Massage - Mutual

This service is designed to allow  the client and the masseuse to mutually massage each other, applying the techniques of tantric massage in the nude, during the session. The masseuse will guide the client in breathing, and the delivery of the gentle and stimulating strokes to each other. Major benefit and focus is for the client is to learn theory and practice the technique with the masseuse, and then be able to practice the same technique with his/her partner later on.

Outcall                               Incall

60 minutes   HK$ 1400        60 minutes   HK$ 1200 

90 minutes   HK$ 1800        90 minutes   HK$ 1500

Tantric Massage - Couples

(couples service only available to outcall customer)

Tantric massage has been considered one of the most mysterious but effective ways to break down communication barriers and enhance personal relationships between a man and a woman. Want to spice up that relationship? For husband and wife or boy friend and partner, couples massage will enable you to explore and discover each other again. Under the guidance and leading of the assigned therapist, the couple will be able to abandon their normal worries and be free to re-establish their sensual orientation as they slowly restore their passion for each other. The session provides not only an enjoying and stimulating experience, it also gives an additional therapeutic value to the couple who may long to rediscover each other and renew their passion as well. Why not have an unforgettable experience on that special date, birthdays or anniversary?

Outcall                               Incall

60 minutes   HK$ 2000        60 minutes   HK$ 1800 

90 minutes   HK$ 2600        90 minutes   HK$ 2400

Tantric Massage - Four Hands

This amazing service is delivered by two well coordinated therapists who think and operate as one.   Four Hands Tantric Massage is an awesome massage service. Together, the 2 angels deliver a harmonious, and yet invigorating massage doubling your pleasure and intensity, soothing every tissue and muscle  while enabling you to be totally freed from the pressures and stresses of the day. Once again, the therapists will deploy the well known tantric massage technique and bring the client to heightened  levels of sensual pleasure - only in twice the intensity and vigor, a must for a busy executive or housewife who yearns for physical and spiritual release.

Outcall                               Incall

60 minutes   HK$ 2000        60 minutes   HK$ 1800 

90 minutes   HK$ 2600        90 minutes   HK$ 2400

All Tantra massage service prices include tip.

If you experience exceptional service "happy" tips are welcome

COPYRIGHT©  ANGELHANDS-TANTRIC | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED